Terms and Conditions
We hold no responsibility for the outcome of your test.
Intellectual Property Rights
You will not transfer any information supplied by us to any medium. You will not do anything that may detrimentally affect our copyright. Our copyrighted content is to be accessed on our website only.
The questions on “lifeintheuktests.co.uk” may or may not appear on your official test.
We will refund the cost of your membership if you fail your life in the UK test after completing and passing all of our mock tests. You must provide us with a copy of your fail certificate to be eligible for a refund.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Cancel within your trial period to avoid any charges. See Billing section for more information. To cancel, go to your account page, select “Account” from the left menu and click on the “Cancel” button in the “My memberships” section of the page (see visual representation). Upon cancellation, your membership gets deactivated and no more charges will be made. You will also lose access to all learning material.
You have 30 days (from the beginning of your free trial) to cancel your subscription to avoid incurring charges.
Due to the trial period, we do not offer refunds. It’s your responsibility to cancel, or get in touch with us to cancel your membership. You assume the responsibility for the correctness of information provided at the checkout stage. In extreme cases (and at our discretion), we may offer you a refund if you get in touch with us within 24 hours after the first initial payment being taken.
We send cancellation emails with every cancellation. You can double check that you have successfully cancelled by navigating to your account page. (Or by simply seeing a confirmation email inbox).
If you have any problems cancelling using the method above, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will look into your query.
See the Billing section below for more information about the charges.
Our subscriptions renew automatically. You are not required to manually renew your subscription if you wish to access this website. You will be charged on a monthly cycle which is equal to 30 days. You may be billed up to 24 hours prior to the next billing cycle.
If you sign up to our newsletter we may use your email address to send you information about products or services. You can opt out of these at any point and you can ask for personal data to stop being recorded at any time.
Disclosure of personal data
We may disclose your personal data:
To other companies within our group.
If we sell our business.
To agents and service providers.
In cases where we are required by law to pass on information or if we believe action is necessary for fraud, cyber crime or to protect the website, rights, personal safety of person/s.
These terms and conditions can change.